Latest Products http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in Latest Products Fri, 02 Oct 2020 01:19:26 +0530 en-us http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in Ash Gourd Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/ash-gourd-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/ash-gourd-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Millet Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/millet-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/millet-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beetroot Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/beetroot-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/beetroot-seeds.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Bitter Gourd Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/bitter-gourd-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/bitter-gourd-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Bottle Gourd Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/bottle-gourd-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/bottle-gourd-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Capsicum Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/capsicum-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/capsicum-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Chilli Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/chilli-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/chilli-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amaranth Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/amaranth-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/amaranth-seeds.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cluster Beans Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/cluster-beans-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/cluster-beans-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Cucumber Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/cucumber-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/cucumber-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Melon Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/long-melon-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/long-melon-seeds.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Maize Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/maize-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/maize-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Muskmelon Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/muskmelon-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/muskmelon-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Okra Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/okra-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/okra-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Paddy Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/paddy-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/paddy-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/papaya-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/papaya-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Green Peas http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/dried-green-peas.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/dried-green-peas.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Pumpkin Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Radish Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/radish-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/radish-seeds.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Ridge Gourd Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/ridge-gourd-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/ridge-gourd-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Gourd Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/round-gourd-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/round-gourd-seeds.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sorghum Sudan Grass Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/sorghum-sudan-grass-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/sorghum-sudan-grass-seeds.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spinach Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/spinach-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/spinach-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Sponge Gourd Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/sponge-gourd-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/sponge-gourd-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/sunflower-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/sunflower-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Corn Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/sweet-corn-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/sweet-corn-seeds.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Tomato Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/tomato-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/tomato-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turnip Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/turnip-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/turnip-seeds.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Watermelon Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/watermelon-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/watermelon-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Brinjal Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/brinjal-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/brinjal-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Carrot Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/carrot-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/carrot-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dolichos Lablab Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/dolichos-lablab-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/dolichos-lablab-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Milky Mushroom http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-milky-mushroom.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-milky-mushroom.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milky White Mushroom http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/milky-white-mushroom.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/milky-white-mushroom.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Oyster Mushroom http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-oyster-mushroom.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-oyster-mushroom.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-mushroom.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-mushroom.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oyster Mushroom http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/oyster-mushroom.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/oyster-mushroom.htm Mushroom Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milky Mushroom http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/milky-mushroom.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/milky-mushroom.htm Mushroom Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/food-grains.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/food-grains.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fruit-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fruit-seeds.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/vegetable-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/vegetable-seeds.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spices Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/spices-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/spices-seeds.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Oyster Mushroom http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/dried-oyster-mushroom.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/dried-oyster-mushroom.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Gram Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/black-gram-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/black-gram-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Cabbage Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/cabbage-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/cabbage-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Cauliflower Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/cauliflower-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/cauliflower-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chappan Kaddu Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/chappan-kaddu-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/chappan-kaddu-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cowpea Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/cowpea-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/cowpea-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fodder Bajra Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fodder-bajra-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fodder-bajra-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Gram Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/green-gram-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/green-gram-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oat Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/oat-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/oat-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/onion-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/onion-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pigeon Pea Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/pigeon-pea-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/pigeon-pea-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Snake Gourd Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/snake-gourd-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/snake-gourd-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 French Bean Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/french-bean-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/french-bean-seeds.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruits http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fruits.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fruits.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetables http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/vegetables.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/vegetables.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/rice-seeds.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/rice-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Rice seeds. Hybrid Red Tomato http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of this products. Hybrid Bitter Gourd http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of this products. Hybrid Brinjal http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of this products. HyBrid Cucumber http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of this products. Hybrid Green Chilli http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/green-chilli.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/green-chilli.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of this products. Dill Leaves http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/dill-leaves.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/dill-leaves.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Amaranth Seeds http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/black-amaranth-seed.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/black-amaranth-seed.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid green tomato http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/red-long-beans.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/red-long-beans.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Yard Long beans http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/red-yard-long-beans.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/red-yard-long-beans.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Pearl Millet http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/pearl-millet.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/pearl-millet.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Muskmelon http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/hybrid-muskmelon.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/hybrid-muskmelon.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Watermelon http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/hybrid-watermelon.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/hybrid-watermelon.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Pumpkin http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/hybrid-pumpkin.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/hybrid-pumpkin.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Zucchini http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/hybrid-zucchini.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/hybrid-zucchini.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sponge Gourd http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-sponge-gourd.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-sponge-gourd.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Okra http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/hybrid-okra.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/hybrid-okra.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fodder Millet http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fodder-millet.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fodder-millet.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cluster Beans http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Chilli http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/hybrid-chilli.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/hybrid-chilli.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yardlong bean http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-yardlong-bean.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/fresh-yardlong-bean.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Hybrid Ridge Gourd http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/hybrid-ridge-gourd.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/hybrid-ridge-gourd.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Peas http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/green-peas.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/green-peas.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Carrot http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/red-carrot.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/red-carrot.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Round Gourd http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/hybrid-round-gourd.htm http://www.farmersagriservices.co.in/hybrid-round-gourd.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530